2013 Architecture Winners

The American Institute of Architects’ Honor Awards celebrate outstanding design in three areas: architecture, interior architecture, and regional and urban design. Juries for each category, comprised of designers and executives for the respective disciplines, select the winners.

Art Stable
Seattle, WA
Olson Kundig Architects

Barnes Foundation
Philadelphia, PA
Tod Williams Billie Tsien Architects

Boat Pavilion for Long Dock Park
Beacon, NY
Architecture Research Office (ARO)

Centra Metropark
Iselin, NJ
Kohn Pedersen Fox

Lee Hall College of Architecture, Clemson University
Clemson, SC
Thomas Phifer and Partners

Mason Lane Farm Operations Facility
Goshen, KY
De Leon & Primmer Architecture Workshop

Milstein Hall, College of Architecture, Art and Planning,
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY
OMA and KHA Architects

Morse and Ezra Stiles College, Yale University
New Haven, CT

New York Public Library Exterior Restoration
New York, NY
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates

Saint Nicholas Eastern Orthodox Church
Springdale, AR
Marion Blackwell Architect

Vancouver Convention Centre West
Vancouver, BC, Canada
LMN Architects; Musson Cattell Mackey Partnership; DA Architects & Planners