ASLA Firm Award

The American Society of Landscape Architects presents its annual ASLA Firm Award to a landscape architecture firm that has produced a body of distinguished work for at least 10 years. Nominees are reviewed for their influence on the profession, their collaborative environment, the consistent quality of their work, and their recognition among fellow practitioners, teachers, allied professionals, and the general public.

Year Firm
2003 Jones & Jones Architects and Landscape Architects
2004 Wallace Roberts & Todd
2005 SWA Group
2006 OLIN
2007 Sasaki Associates, Inc.
2008 Design Workshop
2010 EDSA
2011 JJR
2012 PWP Landscape Architecture
2013 Reed Hilderbrand
2014 Oehme van Sweden & Associates
2015 The Office of James Burnett

Source: American Society of Landscape Architects

updated 2/15/16