Senior Fellows

Design Futures Council

-updated 1/21/2015-

Fellowship in the Design Futures Council is granted to outstanding individuals who have provided noteworthy leadership toward the advancement of design, design solutions, or the design professions. Senior fellows of the DFC are recognized for significant contributions toward the understanding of changing trends, new research, or applied knowledge leading to innovative design models that improve the built environment and the human condition.

note: New Fellows for 2014 are in bold

* deceased

How Firms Succeed 5.0

Winning Work Isn't About Who You Know, But Who Knows You

More about us

Research Support